KINGBLIND: Music, Art & Entertainment Music News, Album & Concerts Reviews, MP3's, Music Videos, Art / Entertainment and much more!

Yeah Yeah Yeahs – ‘Mosquito’ Full Album Preview and Interview

Karen, Nick, Brian discuss the Yeah Yeah Yeahs’ latest album, ‘Mosquito.’ Preview the entire new record now and be sure to pre-order ‘Mosquito,’ out April 16th via Interscope.

Pre-order ‘Mosquito’ here:

Mosquito Tracklist:
01. Sacrilege
02. Subway
03. Mosquito
04. Under the Earth
05. Slave
06. These Paths
07. Area 52
08. Buried Alive feat. Dr. Octagon
09. Always
10. Despair
11. Wedding Song