KINGBLIND: Music, Art & Entertainment Music News, Album & Concerts Reviews, MP3's, Music Videos, Art / Entertainment and much more!

Calexico – “Para” Video

The Arizona experimental roots band Calexico have a new album called Algiers coming out at the end of the summer, and today they announced all the details and unveiled the leadoff single “Para.” Below, download the track, watch the song’s grainy, impressionistic video, and check out the album’s tracklist.

01 “Epic”
02 “Splitter”
03 “Sinner In The Sea”
04 “Fortune Teller”
05 “Para”
06 “Algiers”
07 “Maybe On Monday”
08 “Puerto”
09 “Better And Better”
10 “No Te Vayas”
11 “Hush”
12 “Solstice of a Vanishing Mind”

Algiers is out 9/11 on Anti-.