KINGBLIND: Music, Art & Entertainment Music News, Album & Concerts Reviews, MP3's, Music Videos, Art / Entertainment and much more!

Jack White Shares Art, Tracklist For His Solo Album

Jack White’s inaugural solo album Blunderbuss is out April 24 on Third Man Records/Columbia. Leading up to his “Saturday Night Live” performance on March 3, he’s shared the album’s (very, very emo) art, along with the tracklist. Find that below.

01 Missing Pieces
02 Sixteen Saltines
03 Freedom at 21
04 Love Interruption
05 Blunderbuss
06 Hypocritical Kiss
07 Weep Themselves to Sleep
08 I’m Shakin’
09 Trash Tongue Talker
10 Hip (Eponymous) Poor Boy
11 I Guess I Should Go to Sleep
12 On And On And On
13 Take Me With You When You Go