KINGBLIND: Music, Art & Entertainment Music News, Album & Concerts Reviews, MP3's, Music Videos, Art / Entertainment and much more!

Atlas Sound Announces New Album

Parallax is the new LP from Deerhunter frontman Bradford Cox’s Atlas Sound project, out November 8 on 4AD. The album’s tracklist is listed below. The album cover features a picture of Bradford that was taken by legendary rock photographer Mick Rock.

01 The Shakes
02 Amplifiers
03 Te Amo
04 Parallax
05 Modern Aquatic Nightsongs
06 Mona Lisa
07 Praying Man
08 Doldrums
09 My Angel Is Broken
10 Terra Incognita
11 Flagstaff
12 Nightworks