KINGBLIND: Music, Art & Entertainment Music News, Album & Concerts Reviews, MP3's, Music Videos, Art / Entertainment and much more!

New Death Cab For Cutie due in May

Death Cab For Cutie’s new album ‘Codes And Keys’ is out on May 30.

The album, the band’s seventh, will be the follow-up to 2008’s ‘Narrow Stairs’. The artwork is pictured.

The band will play a three-date UK tour in July as well as a slot at Kent’s Hop Farm Festival in the same month.

They are also set to support Foo Fighters at their Milton Keynes Bowl show on July 2.

The tracklisting of ‘Codes And Keys’ is:

‘Home Is A Fire’
‘Codes And Keys’
‘Some Boys’
‘Doors Unlocked And Open’
‘You Are A Tourist’
‘Unobstructed Views’
‘Monday Morning’
‘Portable Television’
‘Underneath The Sycamore’
‘St Peter’s Cathedral’
‘Stay Young, Go Dancing’