KINGBLIND: Music, Art & Entertainment Music News, Album & Concerts Reviews, MP3's, Music Videos, Art / Entertainment and much more!

Broken Bells Issue New EP

A little over a year since the debut of their self-titled album, Broken Bells’ James Mercer and Danger Mouse have announced the issuing of a new EP entitled Meyrin Fields. Featuring four previously unreleased tracks such as “Windows,” “Heartless Empire,” and “An Easy Life,” the collection is scheduled to be available on March 29. Meyrin Fields can be pre-ordered here.