KINGBLIND: Music, Art & Entertainment Music News, Album & Concerts Reviews, MP3's, Music Videos, Art / Entertainment and much more!

Godspeed You! Black Emperor add ‘Weird Al’ Yankovic to Nightmare Before Christmas line-up

‘Weird Al’ Yankovic, Josephine Foster and White Magic have been added to the Godspeed You Black Emperor-curated ATP festival this December.

They join the likes of Deerhoof, Scout Niblett and Mike Watt on the bill for The Nightmare Before Christmas event, which runs from December 3-5. The bash takes place at Butlins in Minehead.

The full line-up, so far, for ATP’s The Nightmare Before Christmas is:

Godspeed You! Black Emperor
‘Weird Al’ Yankovic
Bardo Pond
The Ex
The Dead C
Black Dice
Francisco Lopez
Tim Hecker
Mike Watt
Scout Niblett
Wolves In The Throne Room
Marissa Nadler
Josephine Foster (Solo)
White Magic
Daniel Higgs (Lungfish)
Boban I Marko Markovic Orchestra