KINGBLIND: Music, Art & Entertainment Music News, Album & Concerts Reviews, MP3's, Music Videos, Art / Entertainment and much more!

GORILLAZ live stream their London gig TODAY!


Hey! Gorillaz will be live streaming their performance at the Roundhouse in London today. Check out the details below!
GORILLAZ LIVE STREAM – TUNE IN FRIDAY April 30 – 5pm EST / (2pm PST!!)

Experience Gorillaz Live from the Roundhouse in London!
TODAY, April 30th, Gorillaz will be live streaming their performance from London’s Roundhouse of tracks from Plastic Beach on Gorillaz.com and the Gorillaz Facebook page www.facebook.com/gorillaz. Live streams will start at 10pm BST / 9pm GMT/ 5pm EST – Tune in and Don’t Miss Out! This show is SOLD OUT, This is the only other way you are going to see this gig..