KINGBLIND: Music, Art & Entertainment Music News, Album & Concerts Reviews, MP3's, Music Videos, Art / Entertainment and much more!

New Morrissey B-Sides, Live Album Due Next Month

Perhaps it’s the underwhelming album art or the very un-Morrissey title, but this new release has been hanging out under the radar for a few days and it must be mentioned. On Oct. 26th, Morrissey will release Swords, an 18-track compilation of b-sides from his past three albums on CD and double vinyl. What’s more, Moz has included a Live in Warsaw bonus disc, which includes 8 songs from his 2009 tour.

Most of the Internet isn’t quite sure how these details leaked, but the apparent culprit site is none other than eBay. Check out the album cover above and the full track list below. Over and out:

1. Good Looking Man About Town
2. Don’t Make Fun Of Daddy’s Voice
3. If You Don’t Like Me, Don’t Look At Me
4. Ganglord
5. My Dearest Love
6. The Never-Played Symphonies
7. Sweetie Pie
8. Christian Dior
9. Shame Is The Name (With Chrissie Hynde)
10. Munich Air Disaster 1958
11. I Knew I Was Next
12. It’s Hard To Walk Tall When You’re Small
13. Teenage Dad On His Estate
14. Children In Pieces
15. Friday Mourning
16. My Life Is A Succession Of People Saying Goodbye
17. Drive-In Saturday (Live)
18. Because Of My Poor Education

Live in Warsaw 2009

1. Black Cloud
2. I’m Throwing My Arms Around Paris
3. I Just Want To See The Boy Happy
4. Why Don’t You Find Out For Yourself
5. One Day Goodbye Will Be Farewell
6. You Just Haven’t Earned It Yet, Baby
7. Life Is A Pigsty
8. I’m OK By Myself