KINGBLIND: Music, Art & Entertainment Music News, Album & Concerts Reviews, MP3's, Music Videos, Art / Entertainment and much more!

LCD Soundsystem contribute new song to movie 21

LCD Soundsystem’s newest song will be featured on the soundtrack for the Sony film 21, a movie about counting cards at Blackjack. Songs from MGMT, Rihanna, Broadcast and Peter Bjorn and John will also appear on the film’s soundtrack, scheduled for a March 21 release.

21 Soundtrack track list:

01 Rolling Stones: You Can’t Always Get What You Want (Soulwax Remix)
02 MGMT: Time to Pretend
03 LCD Soundsystem: Big Ideas
04 D Sardy featuring Liela Moss: Giant
05 Amon Tobin: Always
06 Peter Bjorn and John: Young Folks
07 Junkie XL featuring Electrocute: Mad Pursuit
08 Get Shakes: Sister Self Doubt
09 The Aliens: I Am Unknown
10 Rihanna: Shut Up And Drive
11 Knivez Out: Alright
12 Domino: Tropical Moonlight
13 UNKLE: Hold My Hand
14 Mark Ronson featuring Kasabian: LSF (Lost Souls Forever)
15 Broadcast: Tender Buttons