KINGBLIND: Music, Art & Entertainment Music News, Album & Concerts Reviews, MP3's, Music Videos, Art / Entertainment and much more!

Write it on the board: it’s the new PJ Harvey album’s tracklist

I see a darkness, folks, and it’s the tracklist for PJ Harvey’s White Chalk. What, you would expect sunny, happy song titles from Ms. Harvey? Not likely. Tunes on White Chalk include prospective downers “Dear Darkness,” “Broken Harp,” and “Silence.”

1 The Devil
2 Dear Darkness
3 Grow Grow Grow
4 When Under Ether
5 White Chalk
6 Broken Harp
7 Silence
8 To Talk To You
9 The Piano
10 Before Departure
11 The Mountain
(da prefix blog)