KINGBLIND: Music, Art & Entertainment Music News, Album & Concerts Reviews, MP3's, Music Videos, Art / Entertainment and much more!

Spoon announces 6th album out July 10th on Merge Records

Spoon has confirmed the release date and track listing of its as yet untitled sixth full-length studio album. The record will be released July 10 on Merge and will consist of the following tracks:

1. Don’t Make Me A Target
2. The Ghost Of You Lingers
3. You Got Yr Cherry Bomb
4. Don’t You Evah
5. Rhthm And Soul
6. Eddie’s Ragga
7. The Underdog
8. My Little Japanese Cigarette Case
9. Finer Feelings
10. Black Like Me

The new record will be preceded by a series of east coast shows in April and appearances at the Sasquatch and Bonnaroo festivals. A full U.S. tour will follow in the fall.