KINGBLIND: Music, Art & Entertainment Music News, Album & Concerts Reviews, MP3's, Music Videos, Art / Entertainment and much more!

The White Stripes Announce Details Of Special EP Of covers and live tracks…

The White Stripes have announced details of a special rarities and covers EP. The five-track release called ‘Walking With A Ghost’ features a cover of the title track originally by due Tegan and Sara. All the remaining four live tracks were recorded in Brazil or for KCRW. The EP is available to download from November 14 and hits the shelves in a physical release on December 5.
‘Walking With A Ghost’ tracklisting is as follows:

1.‘Walking With a Ghost’
2.‘Same Boy You’ve Always Known’ (live in Manaus, Brazil)
3.‘As Ugly As I Seem’ (live on KCRW)
4.‘The Denial Twist’ (live on KCRW)
5.‘Screwdriver’ (live in Manaus, Brazil)