KINGBLIND: Music, Art & Entertainment Music News, Album & Concerts Reviews, MP3's, Music Videos, Art / Entertainment and much more!


IGGY POP will release a career-spanning collection of his songs of July 18. ’A Million In Prizes: The Iggy Pop Anthology’ will feature 37 tracks from both his time as a solo artist and with The Stooges. On the same day, Pop will also release the ’Live At The Avenue B’ DVD. A previously unreleased concert film, ’Live At The Avenue B’ was recorded live in Belgium while the star was promoting his ’Avenue B’ album in 1999. The tracklisting for ’A Million In Prizes: The Iggy Pop Anthology’ is:
* ’1969’
* ‘No Fun’
* ‘I Wanna Be Your Dog’
* ‘Down on the Street’
* ‘I Got A Right’
* ‘Gimme Some Skin’
* ‘Search and Destroy’
* ‘Gimme Danger’
* ‘Raw Power’
* ‘Kill City’
* ‘Nightclubbing’
* ‘Funtime’
* ‘China Girl’
* ‘Sister Midnight’
* ‘Tonight’
* ‘Success’
* ‘Lust for Life’
* ‘The Passenger’

* ‘Some Weird Sin’
* ‘I’m Bored’
* ‘I Need More’
* ‘Pleasure’
* ‘Run Like A Villain’
* ‘Cry for Love’
* ‘Real Wild Child (Wild One)’
* ‘Cold Metal’
* ‘Home’
* ‘Candy’
* ‘Well Did You Evah!’
* ‘Wild America’
* ‘TV Eye’ (live)
* ‘Loose’ (live)
* ‘Look Away’
* ‘Corruption’
* ‘I Felt the Luxury’
* ‘Mask’
* ‘Skull Ring’