KINGBLIND: Music, Art & Entertainment Music News, Album & Concerts Reviews, MP3's, Music Videos, Art / Entertainment and much more!

Details on new album from British Sea Power

BRITISH SEA POWER have confirmed full details of their forthcoming new single and album. As previously revealed, ‘Open Season’, the follow up to the 2003 debut ‘The Decline Of British Sea Power’, is released on 21 March. It will be preceded by a single, ‘It Ended On An Oily Stage’, on March 7.

The album’s full tracklisting is:

* ‘It Ended On An Oily Stage’

* ‘Be Gone’

* ‘Leaving Here’

* ‘Like A Honeycomb’

* ‘Please Stand Up’

* ‘North Hanging Rock’

* ‘To Get To Sleep’

* ‘Victorian Ice’

* ‘Oh Larsen B’

* ‘The Land Beyond’

* ‘True Adventures’