KINGBLIND: Music, Art & Entertainment Music News, Album & Concerts Reviews, MP3's, Music Videos, Art / Entertainment and much more!

Ted Leo and the Pharmacists to Release New Album (Download 1st single!)

Indie rockers Ted Leo and the Pharmacists are dropping their new album titled Shake The Sheets on Oct. 19 through Lookout Records. The album’s first single, “Me And Mia,” can now be downloaded online for free from Lookout’s website. After a summer of touring, Leo and the band plan to hit the road again after the album is released. For more than a decade, Ted Leo has been a progressive force in the East coast indie music scene. He has been a member of numerous bands, including Citizen’s Arrest and Chisel, and has also had a prolific solo career.

Track listing:

1. Me And Mia

2. The Angels’ Share

3. The One Who Got Us Out

4. Counting Down The Hours

5. Little Dawn

6. Heart Problems

7. Criminal Piece

8. Better Dead Than Lead

9. Shake The Sheets

10. Bleeding Powers

11. Walking To Do