KINGBLIND: Music, Art & Entertainment Music News, Album & Concerts Reviews, MP3's, Music Videos, Art / Entertainment and much more!


THE LIBERTINES have confirmed the tracklisting for their hugely anticipated second album. Simply called ‘The Libertines’, the album will be released on August 30 via Rough Trade Records. The album will be preceded by a single ‘Can’t Stand Me Now’ on August 9. The single and album were produced by Mick Jones and engineered by Bill Price.

The full tracklisting for the album is:

* ‘Can’t Stand Me Now’

* ‘Last Post On The Bugle’

* ‘Don’t Be Shy’

* ‘The Man Who Would Be King’

* ‘Music When The Lights Go Out’

* ‘Narcissist’

* ‘The Ha Ha Wall’

* ‘Arbeit Macht Frei’

* ‘Campaign Of Hate’

* ‘What Katie Did’

* ‘Tomblands’

* ‘The Saga’

* ‘Road To Ruin’

* ‘What Became Of The Likely Lads’